Distributors to Retailers

Shipper comp

Our beautiful in-store displays.

USA

           
DISTRIBUTOR ADDRESS BUYER PHONE           FAX          EMAIL
UNFI-East 71 Stow Drive, Chesterfield, NH 03443-0301 800-451-2525
6272 McIntosh Road, Sarasota, FL 34238 941-925-6600
2340 Heinz Road, Iowa City, IA 52240 319-337-6448
655 Commerce Pkwy East Dr., Greenwood, IN 46143-7533 317-865-7140
100 Lakeview Court SW, Atlanta, GA 30336-2930 404-346-0960
260 Lake Road, Dayville, CT 06241 860-779-2800
225 Cross Farm Lane, York, PA 17406 717-266-7800
UNFI-West Irene Grupp 253-333-6769 ext. 54364 866-497-8762 igrupp@unfi.com
1101 Sunset Boulevard, Rocklin, CA 95765 916-625-4100
7909 South Union Ridge Parkway, Ridgefield, WA 98642 360-887-1125
17901 East 40th Ave., Aurora, CO 80011 303-360-8459
22150 Goldencrest Drive, Moreno Valley, CA 92553 951-697-0013
2100 Danieldale Road, Lancaster, TX 75134 972-228-5000
22 30th St., NE #102, Auburn, WA 98002 253-333-6769
13250 Philadelphia Ave., Fontana, CA 92337 951-360-4955
Kehe/Tree of Life Erin Spencer 603-343-0261 815-886-7976 erin.spencer@kehe.com
12601 SE Hwy 212, Clackmakas, OR 97015 503-655-1177 503-650-5550
860 Nestle Way, Breinigsville, PA 18031 201-662-7200 201-854-5583
4024 Rock Quarry Road, Dallas, TX 75211 972-298-2957 972-296-0103
5560 E Slauson, Los Angeles, CA 90040 323-722-2100 323-890-3865
Lomar 2500 Dixon St., Des Moines, IA 50316 Carmela Crawford 515-244-3105 515-224-0515 carmelac@lomardistributing.com
Fancy Specialty Food 154 Morgan Ave., Brooklyn, NY 11237 John Lee 718-366-1212 718-821-2212 nyfancy@yahoo.com
Abraham Natural Food 30-20 Review Ave., Long Island City, NY 11101 Sehyun Choi 718-729-7353 718-729-7639 schoi@abraham.com
Island Natural 42-07 20th Avenue, Long Island, NY 11105 Peter Berelson 718-721-8000 718-721-8171 peter@islandnatural.com
Paul Burstyn
Amazon 550 Oak Ridge Road, Hazleton, PA 18202
1600 East Newlands Drive, Fernley, NV 89408
1910 E Central Ave. San Bernardino, CA 92408
7200 Discovery Dr., Chattanoo, TN 37416
Davidson Company, Inc. 25 Research Parkway, Wallingford, CT 06492 Linda Crean 203-265-5533 203-678-5535 lindac@davidsonspecfoods.com
DPI Mid Atlantic 1000 Prince George’s Blvd., Upper Marlboro, MD 20774 Kimberly Lowe 301-430-2200 301-430-2204 kimberly.lowe@dpispecialtyfoods.com
DPI West 2191 Burgundy’s Place, Ontario, CA 91761 Sam Kozono 909-975-1019 909-975-7267 sam.kozono@dpispecialtyfoods.com
Tzetzo Bros., Inc. 2769 Broadway, Cheektowaga, NY 14227 Nelson Locher 716-877-0800 716-877-0385 nlocher@mayfairsales.com
Unified Grocers 1990 Piccoli Road, Stockton, CA 95215 Robin Gargan 209- 931-9440
Haddon House-Howell 433 Oak Glen Road, Howell, NJ 07731 Jim Cutclif 609-654-0938 609-654-0412
Haddon House-Richburg 578 B L & C Distribution Center, Richburg, SC 29729
All State Distributors 190 Crystal Run Road, Middletown, NY 10941 Andrew Pskowski 914-213-0519 845-692-7150

CANADA

           
DISTRIBUTOR ADDRESS BUYER PHONE           FAX          EMAIL
Horizon Distributors 5589 Trapp Avenue, Burnaby BC V3N 0B2, Canada Craig McCulloch 604-524-6610 604-524-9422 craig@horizondistributors.com
Satau Inc. 425 Meloche, Dorval QC H9P 2W2 , Canada Michel Dejarie 514-631-5775 514-631-0773 satau.michel@gmail.com
Ontario Natural Food Co-op 5685 McLaughlin Road, Mississauga, ON l5R 3K5, Canada Don Zentner 905-507-2021 ext. 236 915-507-2848 dzentner@onfc.ca